Little Miss Brown – November 2009

For my Little Miss Brown – because my focus has been elsewhere these last few weeks!

The result of being alone for a while creating

Wanganui River Trader Market

With Mum after delicious banana and chocolate pancakes

The dance teacher

Feeding Curly the lamb “He’s driving crazy!”

Just one of the many places we’ve found the alphabet recently

Being a clown at Cross Hills

Waitarere Beach

Teddy and bunny having a picnic

10am on a Monday all dolled up for a birthday party – Oh to be a 5 year old again!

Looking more 15 than 5

Sometimes I fall into the trap of thinking that I’m not doing enough with the girls.  This little exercise has reminded of how much we have done – and all in one month!

One response to “Little Miss Brown – November 2009

  1. I got such a jolt when I saw your spotty hat in the photo up there because I have a hat in that fabric too! It really is the best, I’m resisting buying another couple metres “just in case”.

Leave a Reply

