Winners …

Well the dealine is now up for the Sew, Mama, Sew! Giveaway I was taking part in and the winners are drawn.  What an experience!  I had 172 comments which blew me away and so too did the depth of some of the comments.  To know that people like what I make is great and that they took the time to have a look and comment was awesome – thank you all so much.

Winner of a Dress is Care over at Obsessively Stitching

Winner of a pair of Trousers is iwannabecreative

Winner of first Mystery Prize is Helen at Stitcharooney

Winner of second Mystery Prize is Elizabeth at elizaboothy

Ladies, make sure you get in touch soon so I can get making and get the things sent off!

And as for the market?  Well that’s a pretty long story and unfortunately not a good one which I will post about more tomorrow! xx

One response to “Winners …

  1. I am absolutely thrilled! I can’t wait to see what beautiful creation you come up with!!

    Thank you so much for such a fabulous giveaway!

Leave a Reply

