My creative space …

has spread all over the house whilst I am preparing for my first market this weekend.  2 more days to go and enough things to do to fill many more!  Head over to Kirsty’s to see many more lovely creative spaces.

I’m also taking part, for the first time, in Sew, Mama, Sew!’s Giveawayclick here if you fancy entering my part of this huge giveaway.  Thanks. x

6 responses to “My creative space …

  1. Good luck at the markets! I’m in the SMS giveaway to. will have a look at yours now xx B.

  2. a hive of activity! good luck at the markets

  3. Good luck & have fun.

  4. Enjoy it…glit the world with it….!!! Good Luck

  5. Good luck for the market. I hope you sell lots.

  6. Wow you’ve got alot going on at your house…..I hope you find enough time to complete all your goodies. Wishing you all the best for your first markets…..I hope you sell out!!!

    I had a stand at my first markets last weekend…….had a fantastic time! Now I’m trying to restock to do it all again in a couple of weeks! Crazy!

Leave a Reply

