A very quick update …

 

Today I have been a sewing mama. 

I have not been a brusher of hair.  I have not been a brusher of teeth.  I have not been a maker or provider of food.  I have not, in short, been a mama!

Market mania has hit the house but fear not their Dad has finished up college for the year so they had a lovely day with him!

Some more photos have been uploaded to flickr of the finished items.  Unfortunately the day has been very, very wet and grey so apologies for the dark photos. x

Leave a Reply

